РОССИЯ

1.Победа (дочка Аэрофлот) http://www.pobeda.aero/ru

2.Skyexpress skyexpress.ru (сайт глючит)

УКРАИНА

1.Wizz Air Ukraine(Венгрия/Украина) http://www.wizzair.com

ЕВРОПА

Ирландия

1.Ryanair www.ryanair.com

2.Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com

3.Aer Arann www.aerarann.com

Норвегия

4.Norwegian.no www.norwegian.no

Финляндия

5.Blue1 www.blue1.fi

Дания

6.Sterling Airlines www.sterling.dk

Великобритания

7.easyJet www.easyjet.com

8.Flybe www.flybe.com

9.Jet2.com www.jet2.com

10.Monarch Airlines www.flymonarch.com

11.XLAirways www.xl.com

12.Thomson flights.thomson.co.uk

13.WowAir wowair.co.uk

Франция

14.OpenSkies(бизнес-­‐класс) (Франция/США) www.flyopenskies.com

Германия

15.Condor Airlines www.condor.com

16.Air Berlin www.airberlin.com

17.Germanwings www.germanwings.com

18.TUIfly www.tuifly.com

Австрия

19.InterSky www.intersky.biz

20.NIKI www.flyniki.com

Швейцария

21.Helvetic Airways www.helvetic.com

Нидерланды (Голландия)

22.Transavia www.transavia.com

Бельгия

23.Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com

Испания

24.Vueling Airlines www.vueling.com

Италия

25.Air One www.flyairone.it

26.Blu Express www.blu-­‐express.com

27.Meridiana www.meridiana.it

Латвия

28.airBaltic www.airbaltic.com

Румыния

29.Blue Air www.blueairweb.com

Словакия

30.SkyEurope Airlines www.skyeurope.com

Чехия

31.Smart Wings www.smartwings.com

Венгрия

32.Wizz Air www.wizzair.com

Греция

33.Aegean Airlines www.aegeanair.com

Турция

34.AnadoluJet www.anadolujet.com

35.Corendon Airlines www.corendon-­‐airlines.com

36.Onur Air www.onurair.com.tr

37.Pegasus Airlines www.flypgs.com

СЕВЕРНАЯ и ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА

США

1.Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com

2.AirTran Airways www.airtranairways.com

3.Alaska Air Group www.alaskaair.com

4.Allegiant Air www.allegiantair.com

5.Frontier Airlines  www.frontierairlines.com

6.Island Air www.islandair.com

7.JetBlue Airways www.jetblue.com

8.Spirit Airlines www.spiritair.com

9.Sun Country Airlines www.suncountry.com

10.OpenSkies(бизнес-­‐класс) (Франция/США) www.flyopenskies.com

11.Virgin America www.virginamerica.com

12.Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-­‐atlantic.com

Канада

13.Sunwing Airlines www.flysunwing.com

14.WestJet Airlines www.westjet.com

15.Porter Airlines www.flyporter.com

Мексика

16.VivaAerobus www.vivaaerobus.com

17.Volaris www.volaris.com.mx

18.Interjet www.interjet.com.mx

Бразилия

19.Gol www.voegol.com

20.Azul www.voeazul.com.br

Колумбия

21.EasyFly www.easyfly.com.co

Чили

22.LAN Express www.lanexpress.com

АЗИЯ

Малайзия

1.AirAsia www.airasia.com

2.Firefly www.fireflyz.com.my

Сингапур

3.Tiger Air www.tigerair.com

4.Jetstar Asia Airways www.jetstar.com

Индия

5.Kingfisher Red  www.flykingfisher.com

6.Air India Express www.airindiaexpress.in

7.Go Air www.goair.in

8.IndiGo Airlines www.goindigo.in

9.Paramount Airways www.paramountairways.com

10.Jet Lite www.jetlite.com

11.SpiceJet www.spicejet.com

Филлипины

12.Cebu PacificAir www.cebupacificair.com

Индонезия

13.Indonesia Air Asia http://www.airasia.com

14.Citilink http://www.citilink.co.id

15.Lion Airlines http://www.lionair.co.id

Тайланд

16.Thai AirAsia http://www.airasia.com

17.Nok Air http://www.nokair.com

Япония

18.Air Do http://www.airdo.jp

19.Skymark Airlines http://www.skymark.co.jp

20.Skynet Asia Airways http://www.skynetasia.co.jp

21.StarFlyer http://www.starflyer.jp

22.JAL Express http://www.jal.co.jp/jex

Южная Корея

23.JejuAir http://www.jejuair.net

24.Jin Air http://www.jinair.com

Шри-­‐Ланка

25.Mihin Lanka http://www.mihinlanka.com

Китай

26.China SSS http://www.china-­‐sss.com

27.DragonAirlines http://www.dragonair.com

28.China United Airlines http://www.cu-­‐air.com

29.Juneyao Airlines http://www.juneyaoairlines.com

30.Lucky Air http://www.luckyair.net

Пакистан

31.Airblue http://www.airblue.com

32.Shaheen Air http://www.shaheenair.com

Вьетнам

33.VietJetAir http://www.vietjetair.com

Бахрейн

34.Bahrain Air http://en.bahrainair.net

Израиль

35.Israir Airlines http://www.israirairlines.com

Кувейт

36.Jazeera Airways http://www.jazeeraairways.com

ОАЭ

37.Flydubai http://www.flydubai.com

38.Air Arabia http://www.airarabia.com

Саудовская Аравия

39.NasAir http://www.flynas.com

АВСТРАЛИЯ и ОКЕАНИЯ

Австралияи Новая Зеландия

1.Jetstar Airways http://www.jetstar.com

2.Virgin Australia http://www.virginaustralia.com

3.Tiger Air http://www.tigerair.com

АФРИКА

Кения

1.Fly540 http://www.fly540.comМарокко

2.Jet4you http://www.jet4you.com

ЮАР

3.Kulula http://www.kulula-­‐air.com

4.Mango http://www.flymango.com

Источник ©ChanceToTrip.com| Энциклопедия Самостоятельных Путешествий

0